Australia's universities have campuses across the nation and overseas.


Each university is listed below according to the location of their primary campus (some universities operate in multiple states). To get a complete list of Australian Universities, their campuses and their profile, click the download link below:

New South Wales Queensland 
Charles Sturt University Bond University
Macquarie University CQUniversity Australia
Southern Cross University Griffith University
The University of Newcastle James Cook University
The University of New England Queensland University of Technology
The University of New South Wales The University of Queensland
The University of Sydney University of Southern Queensland
University of Technology Sydney University of the Sunshine Coast
Western Sydney University  
University of Wollongong Western Australia
  Curtin University
Victoria Edith Cowan University
Deakin University Murdoch University
Federation University Australia
The University of Notre Dame Australia
La Trobe University
The University of Western Australia
Monash University
RMIT University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Tasmania
The University of Melbourne
Victoria University Australian Capital Territory

The Australian National University
South Australia University of Canberra
Flinders University  
The University of Adelaide Northern Territory
University of South Australia Charles Darwin University

Australian Catholic University   

Related Articles and Documents